top of page

Our membership is what make our Club so special.  The leadership of the organization dedicates extra time and attention to detail. The officer and committee chair positions are critical in helping guide our club to be a successful organization.

Key Positions

President: Bryon McAvoy

Past President: Mike Bucalo

Secretary: Charlotte Ryan

Treasurer: Chris Leffler

President Elect: Michelle Vance

Committee Chairs:

Foundation: Ann Kling

Membership: Jody Niswender

Programs: Mike Bucalo

Public Awareness: Michelle Vance

Service: Connie Lechman

Club Administration:

Mike Bucalo

Michelle Scallon

Kris Kazian

bottom of page